Call
 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Play 1-20 of 145 displayed

Dracula: the Bloody Truth Saturday November 10 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series - Preview

Dracula: the Bloody Truth Sunday November 11 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series - Director's Preview

Dracula: the Bloody Truth Tuesday November 13 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series - Preview

Dracula: the Bloody Truth Wednesday November 14 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series - Preview

Dracula: the Bloody Truth Friday November 16 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Dracula: the Bloody Truth Saturday November 17 2018 at 2:00 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Dracula: the Bloody Truth Saturday November 17 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Dracula: the Bloody Truth Sunday November 18 2018 at 2:00 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Dracula: the Bloody Truth Tuesday November 20 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series - Thirsty Tuesday

Dracula: the Bloody Truth Wednesday November 21 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Dracula: the Bloody Truth Thursday November 22 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Dracula: the Bloody Truth Friday November 23 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Dracula: the Bloody Truth Saturday November 24 2018 at 2:00 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Dracula: the Bloody Truth Saturday November 24 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Dracula: the Bloody Truth Sunday November 25 2018 at 2:00 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Dracula: the Bloody Truth Tuesday November 27 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series - Set The Stage (only valid in Standard Seating)

Dracula: the Bloody Truth Wednesday November 28 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Dracula: the Bloody Truth Thursday November 29 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Dracula: the Bloody Truth Friday November 30 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series - Forensic Friday

Dracula: the Bloody Truth Saturday December 1 2018 at 2:00 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Play 1-20 of 145 displayed