Call
 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Strangers on a Train Saturday September 14 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Strangers on a Train Sunday September 15 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series - Director's Preview

Strangers on a Train Tuesday September 17 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Strangers on a Train Wednesday September 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

The Tempest Thursday September 19 2019 at 7:00 PM

Studio
× - The Shakespeare Company

Strangers on a Train Thursday September 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series - Opening Night

The Tempest Friday September 20 2019 at 7:00 PM

Studio
× - The Shakespeare Company

Strangers on a Train Friday September 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Strangers on a Train Saturday September 21 2019 at 2:00 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

The Tempest Saturday September 21 2019 at 7:00 PM

Studio
× - The Shakespeare Company

Strangers on a Train Saturday September 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Strangers on a Train Sunday September 22 2019 at 2:00 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

The Tempest Sunday September 22 2019 at 2:30 PM

Studio
× - The Shakespeare Company

Strangers on a Train Tuesday September 24 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series -Thirsty Tuesday

The Tempest Wednesday September 25 2019 at 7:00 PM

Studio
× - The Shakespeare Company

Strangers on a Train Wednesday September 25 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

The Tempest Thursday September 26 2019 at 7:00 PM

Studio
× - The Shakespeare Company

Strangers on a Train Thursday September 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

The Tempest Friday September 27 2019 at 7:00 PM

Studio
× - The Shakespeare Company

Strangers on a Train Friday September 27 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series