Call
 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Play 1-20 of 28 displayed

Whispers in the Dark Saturday January 25 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Whispers in the Dark Sunday January 26 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series - Director's Preview

Whispers in the Dark Tuesday January 28 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Whispers in the Dark Wednesday January 29 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Whispers in the Dark Thursday January 30 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series - Opening Night, Join us for a post-show reception! Attendees can snack on special treats while mingling with the cast and crew

Whispers in the Dark Friday January 31 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Whispers in the Dark Saturday February 1 2020 at 2:00 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Whispers in the Dark Saturday February 1 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Whispers in the Dark Sunday February 2 2020 at 2:00 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Whispers in the Dark Tuesday February 4 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series - Thirsty Tuesday, Enjoy beer samples from Village Brewery before the show from 6:30 to 7:30 pm. Samples are included in ticket price.

Whispers in the Dark Wednesday February 5 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series - Set The Stage (Standard tickets only)

Whispers in the Dark Thursday February 6 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Whispers in the Dark Friday February 7 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Whispers in the Dark Saturday February 8 2020 at 2:00 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Whispers in the Dark Saturday February 8 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Whispers in the Dark Sunday February 9 2020 at 2:00 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Whispers in the Dark Tuesday February 11 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Whispers in the Dark Wednesday February 12 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Whispers in the Dark Thursday February 13 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Whispers in the Dark Friday February 14 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series - Forensic Friday, A Special behind-the-scenes Q&A post-show. Artistic Director Craig Hall leads the cast and a special, real life crime-investigating guest in a discussion to answer YOUR burning questions.

Play 1-20 of 28 displayed