Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

King Lear Thursday March 15 2018 at 7:00 PM

Studio
× - The Shakespeare Company - $15 Preview

King Lear Friday March 16 2018 at 7:00 PM

Studio
× - The Shakespeare Company - Opening Night

King Lear Saturday March 17 2018 at 2:30 PM

Studio
× - The Shakespeare Company

King Lear Saturday March 17 2018 at 7:00 PM

Studio
× - The Shakespeare Company

King Lear Sunday March 18 2018 at 2:30 PM

Studio
× - The Shakespeare Company

King Lear Wednesday March 21 2018 at 7:00 PM

Studio
× - The Shakespeare Company

King Lear Thursday March 22 2018 at 7:00 PM

Studio
× - The Shakespeare Company

King Lear Friday March 23 2018 at 7:00 PM

Studio
× - The Shakespeare Company

King Lear Saturday March 24 2018 at 7:00 PM

Studio
× - The Shakespeare Company

King Lear Sunday March 25 2018 at 2:30 PM

Studio
× - The Shakespeare Company

King Lear Tuesday March 27 2018 at 7:00 PM

Studio
× - The Shakespeare Company

King Lear Wednesday March 28 2018 at 7:00 PM

Studio
× - The Shakespeare Company

King Lear Thursday March 29 2018 at 7:00 PM

Studio
× - The Shakespeare Company

King Lear Friday March 30 2018 at 7:00 PM

Studio
× - The Shakespeare Company

King Lear Saturday March 31 2018 at 2:30 PM

Studio
× - The Shakespeare Company

King Lear Saturday March 31 2018 at 7:00 PM

Studio
× - The Shakespeare Company