Call
 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Play 1-20 of 28 displayed

Sherlock Holmes and the American Problem Saturday May 12 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Sherlock Holmes and the American Problem Sunday May 13 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Sherlock Holmes and the American Problem Tuesday May 15 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Sherlock Holmes and the American Problem Wednesday May 16 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Sherlock Holmes and the American Problem Thursday May 17 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series - OPENING NIGHT

Sherlock Holmes and the American Problem Friday May 18 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Sherlock Holmes and the American Problem Saturday May 19 2018 at 2:00 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Sherlock Holmes and the American Problem Saturday May 19 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Sherlock Holmes and the American Problem Sunday May 20 2018 at 2:00 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Sherlock Holmes and the American Problem Tuesday May 22 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series - Thirsty Tuesday

Sherlock Holmes and the American Problem Wednesday May 23 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series - Set The Stage

Sherlock Holmes and the American Problem Thursday May 24 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Sherlock Holmes and the American Problem Friday May 25 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Sherlock Holmes and the American Problem Saturday May 26 2018 at 2:00 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Sherlock Holmes and the American Problem Saturday May 26 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Sherlock Holmes and the American Problem Sunday May 27 2018 at 2:00 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Sherlock Holmes and the American Problem Tuesday May 29 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Sherlock Holmes and the American Problem Wednesday May 30 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Sherlock Holmes and the American Problem Thursday May 31 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Sherlock Holmes and the American Problem Friday June 1 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series - Forensic Friday

Play 1-20 of 28 displayed