Call
 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Play 81-100 of 137 displayed

A Tender Thing Friday April 10 2020 at 12:00 PM

Lunchbox
× - The Shakespeare Company

A Tender Thing Friday April 10 2020 at 6:00 PM

Lunchbox
× - The Shakespeare Company

Cipher Friday April 10 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series - Forensic Friday, A Special behind-the-scenes Q&A post-show. Artistic Director Craig Hall leads the cast and a special, real life crime-investigating guest in a discussion to answer YOUR burning questions.

A Tender Thing Saturday April 11 2020 at 12:00 PM

Lunchbox
× - The Shakespeare Company

Cipher Saturday April 11 2020 at 2:00 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Cipher Saturday April 11 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Cipher Sunday April 12 2020 at 2:00 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Cipher Wednesday April 15 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Cipher Thursday April 16 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Cipher Friday April 17 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series - Uncorked Friday, Enjoy samples of wine from Pacific Wine and Spirits in our lobby before the show from 6:30 to 7:30 pm. Samples are included in your ticket price.

Cipher Saturday April 18 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Cipher Sunday April 19 2020 at 2:00 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Uprooted Tuesday May 5 2020 at 7:00 PM

Studio
× - Handsome Alice Theatre

Clue Saturday May 9 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Clue Sunday May 10 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series - Director's Preview

Clue Tuesday May 12 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Clue Wednesday May 13 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Roulette Shakespeare: Midsummer Night's Thursday May 14 2020 at 7:00 PM

Studio
× - The Shakespeare Company

Clue Thursday May 14 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series - Opening Night, Join us for a post-show reception! Attendees can snack on special treats while mingling with the cast and crew

Roulette Shakespeare: Midsummer Night's Friday May 15 2020 at 7:00 PM

Studio
× - The Shakespeare Company

Play 81-100 of 137 displayed