Call
 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Play 1-20 of 28 displayed

Sherlock Holmes and the Raven's Curse Saturday November 9 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Sherlock Holmes and the Raven's Curse Sunday November 10 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series - Director's Preview

Sherlock Holmes and the Raven's Curse Tuesday November 12 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Sherlock Holmes and the Raven's Curse Wednesday November 13 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Sherlock Holmes and the Raven's Curse Thursday November 14 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series - Opening Night

Sherlock Holmes and the Raven's Curse Friday November 15 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Sherlock Holmes and the Raven's Curse Saturday November 16 2019 at 2:00 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Sherlock Holmes and the Raven's Curse Saturday November 16 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Sherlock Holmes and the Raven's Curse Sunday November 17 2019 at 2:00 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Sherlock Holmes and the Raven's Curse Tuesday November 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series - Thirsty Tuesday

Sherlock Holmes and the Raven's Curse Wednesday November 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series - Set The Stage

Sherlock Holmes and the Raven's Curse Thursday November 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Sherlock Holmes and the Raven's Curse Friday November 22 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Sherlock Holmes and the Raven's Curse Saturday November 23 2019 at 2:00 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Sherlock Holmes and the Raven's Curse Saturday November 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Sherlock Holmes and the Raven's Curse Sunday November 24 2019 at 2:00 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Sherlock Holmes and the Raven's Curse Tuesday November 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Sherlock Holmes and the Raven's Curse Wednesday November 27 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Sherlock Holmes and the Raven's Curse Thursday November 28 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series

Sherlock Holmes and the Raven's Curse Friday November 29 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Playhouse
× - BD&P Mystery Theatre Series - Forensic Friday

Play 1-20 of 28 displayed